Skip to main content

À propos de nous

Notre affaire

Créée en 2018 par le fondateur et PDG John Ricci, Danavation Technologies Corp.™ est le seul fournisseur d'étiquettes électroniques pour étagères établi et basé en Amérique du Nord. Basée sur une technologie d'automatisation IoT de pointe et un logiciel exclusive, notre technologie Digital Smart Labels™ permet aux détaillants, aux épiciers, aux professionnels de santé, aux entreprises de fabrication et de logistique, aux refuges pour animaux, à l'armée, etc. d'automatiser l'étiquetage, la tarification, les informations sur les produits et les promotions en temps réel.

Our vision is to accelerate the adoption of IoT technology and transform the market with automation solutions that solidify us as leaders in technology who can meet—and exceed—the requirements necessary to build thriving smart organizations, smart cities, and industry 4.0.

Our mission is to disrupt the market with innovative and sustainable Digital Smart Label™ solutions our customers can always count on. We’re your home team and are able to deliver on this promise 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

At Danavation, our culture is grounded in collaboration and fostered by innovation. We’re a team of disruptors who aren’t afraid to challenge the status quo—especially when it comes to solving our customers’ problems. We thrive on problem-solving and always encourage our employees to have a voice.

Acelerar la adopción de la tecnología IoT y transformar el mercado con soluciones de automatización que nos solidifiquen como líderes en tecnología que pueden cumplir y superar los requisitos necesarios para construir organizaciones inteligentes prósperas, ciudades inteligentes e industria 4.0.

Irrumpir en el mercado con soluciones Digital Smart Label™ innovadoras y sostenibles con las que nuestros clientes siempre puedan contar. Somos su equipo local y podemos cumplir esta promesa las 24 horas del día, los siete días de la semana.

En Danavation, nuestra cultura se basa en la colaboración y se fomenta en la innovación. Somos un equipo de disruptores que no tienen miedo de desafiar el status quo, especialmente cuando se trata de resolver los problemas de nuestros clientes. Prosperamos en la resolución de problemas y siempre alentamos a nuestros empleados a tener una voz.

Accélérer l’adoption de la technologie IoT et transformer le marché avec des solutions d’automatisation qui nous confortent en tant que leaders technologiques capables de répondre et de dépasser les exigences nécessaires pour créer des entreprises intelligentes et florissantes, des villes intelligentes et l’industrie 4.0.

Révolutionner le marché avec des solutions Digital Smart Label™ innovantes et durables sur lesquelles nos clients peuvent toujours compter. Nous sommes votre équipe d’accueil et sommes en mesure de tenir cette promesse 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept.

Chez Danavation, notre culture est fondée sur la collaboration et animée par l’innovation. Nous sommes une équipe de perturbateurs qui n’ont pas peur de remettre en cause le statu quo, en particulier lorsqu’il s’agit de résoudre les problèmes de nos clients. Nous prospérons dans la résolution de problèmes et encourageons toujours nos employés à s’exprimer.

Chez Danavation, nous

sommes différents

cultivons la croissance

encourageons la communication ouverte

cultivons la croissance

prônons l'honnêteté et une éthique professionnelle forte

encourageons la communication ouverte

Rencontrer l'équipe

Je peux piloter un avion

John Ricci

Président et PDG

Mon bien le plus précieux est un tapis fait main transmis sur quatre générations

Roopy Derose

Chef d'Entreprise

J'étais un champion d'échecs en 6e

Michael D. Tran

CTO

J'étais le bébé le plus lourd jamais né dans mon hôpital

Kyle Nazareth

CFO

Pendant dix ans, j'ai eu un loup de compagnie

Daniel Richard

Director of Sales – Eastern

Je connais et peux imiter tous les sons des Pokémons

Jacky Chen

Implementation Engineer

Je suis ambidextre

Jody D’Amico

Directeur des Opérations

J'ai sauvé la vie d'un écureuil 

Jonathon Ricci

Project Manager / Account Executive

Je collectionne les bandes dessinées depuis l'âge de 12 ans

Charlie Di Martino

Marketing Manager

Je suis un expert en survie de zombies

Katherine
De Sousa

Digital Analyst

 J'élève des poissons depuis l'âge de 12 ans

Leo Tran

Software Developer

J'ai participé à la course à pied de 60 km « Weekend pour vaincre le cancer du sein » 5 années de suite

Susan Traynor

Accountant

Je suis un fan inconditionnel de RollerCoaster Tycoon

Brittany Chan

Project Coordinator

Bryan Elcorrobarrutia

Software Developer

Je peux jouer de la cornemuse

Joanne
Dullard

Marketing Communications Specialist

I was born in Liverpool and immigrated to Canada as a child.

Pourquoi Danavation est un endroit où il fait bon travailler

Notre cause

Chez Danavation, nous défendons la durabilité environnementale en réduisant considérablement la consommation de papier et les déchets d'impression. Et nous ne nous contentons pas de le dire, nous mettons notre engagement en pratique grâce à nos Digital Smart Labels™. Pour chaque entreprise qui passe des étiquettes en papier traditionnelles aux Digital Smart Labels™, nous faisons un don à One Tree Planted, une organisation caritative dont la mission est de soutenir les efforts mondiaux de reboisement. En réduisant leur consommation de papier, nos clients ont joué un rôle essentiel dans la revégétalisation, la conservation et la protection des forêts en Amérique du Nord, créant ainsi une planète plus saine pour les années à venir.

Danavation rend notre terre plus durable.

FR

Skip to main content

About Us

Our business

Established in 2018 by founder and CEO John Ricci, Danavation Technologies Corp. is the only electronic shelf label provider grounded and based in North America. Driven by cutting-edge IoT automation technology and proprietary software, our Digital Smart Labels™ technology enables retailers, grocers, healthcare providers, manufacturing and logistics companies, animal shelters, the military, and more to automate labelling, pricing, product information, and promotions in real time.

Our vision is to accelerate the adoption of IoT technology and transform the market with automation solutions that solidify us as leaders in technology who can meet—and exceed—the requirements necessary to build thriving smart organizations, smart cities, and industry 4.0.

Our mission is to disrupt the market with innovative and sustainable Digital Smart Label™ solutions our customers can always count on. We’re your home team and are able to deliver on this promise 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

At Danavation, our culture is grounded in collaboration and fostered by innovation. We’re a team of disruptors who aren’t afraid to challenge the status quo—especially when it comes to solving our customers’ problems. We thrive on problem-solving and always encourage our employees to have a voice.

At Danavation, we

are different

question the status quo

are motivated to make a difference

cultivate growth

value honesty & strong work ethic

encourage open communication

Meet our team

I can fly a plane

John Ricci

President & CEO

My most prized possession is a handmade rug passed down over four generations

Roopy Derose

Business Manager

I was a chess champion in Grade 6

Michael D. Tran

CTO

I was the heaviest baby ever born at my hospital

Kyle Nazareth

CFO

For ten years, I had a pet Wolf

Daniel Richard

Director of Sales – Eastern

I know and can imitate all the Pokemon sounds

Jacky Chen

Implementation Engineer

I’m ambidextrous

Jody D’Amico

Director of Operations

I saved a squirrel’s life 

Jonathon Ricci

Project Manager / Account Executive

I’ve been collecting comic books since I was 12

Charlie Di Martino

Marketing Manager

I’m a zombie survival expert

Katherine
De Sousa

Digital Analyst

 I’ve been raising fish since I was 12

Leo Tran

Software Developer

I did the Weekend to End breast cancer 60km walk 5 years in a row

Susan Traynor

Accountant

I’m an enthusiast gamer

Yang Wang

Software Developer

I can play the bagpipes

Bryan
Elcorrobarrutia

Software Developer – Intern

Why Danavation is a great place to work

Our cause

At Danavation, we advocate for environmental sustainability through significantly reduced paper use and print waste. And we don’t just say it, we put our commitment into action through our Digital Smart Labels™. For every organization that makes the switch from traditional paper labels to Digital Smart Labels™, we donate to One Tree Planted, a charitable organization whose mission is to help global reforestation efforts. By reducing their paper usage, our clients have been essential to the replanting, conservation, and protection of forests in North America — creating a healthier planet for years to come.

Danavation is making our earth more sustainable.

EN