Skip to main content

Electronic Shelf Labels in Warehousing

La transformation des entrepôts

Utilisez Digital Smart Labels™ pour transformer l'étiquetage de votre entrepôt en une tâche automatisée axée sur les processus qui augmentera l'efficacité opérationnelle et facilitera l'identification des bacs, des étiquettes et des emplacements des racks.

Chez Danavation Technologies Corp, nous avons développé un logiciel d'entreposage et de gestion des bacs qui intègre la puissance des étiquettes de bacs à encre électronique numériques. Nos Digital Smart Labels™ à la pointe de la technologie permettent aux entreprises de retirer les étiquettes en papier et de créer des efficacités opérationnelles, notamment en mettant à jour l'étiquetage à partir d'un emplacement central.

Les Digital Smart Labels™ sont alimentés par un logiciel conçu pour répondre aux exigences d'entreposage d'aujourd'hui. Des informations utiles supplémentaires peuvent être affichées numériquement sur les étiquettes de votre entrepôt, ce qui peut améliorer la manière dont les articles sont enregistrés et gérés. Notre solution améliore l'efficacité opérationnelle en augmentant la précision, en éliminant le processus manuel de remplacement des étiquettes en papier et en fournissant des informations utiles sur l'étagère qui permettent des économies opérationnelles.

Nos Digital Smart Labels ™ offrent une haute résolution, un contraste élevé, une large visibilité et des affichages aux couleurs vives conçus pour améliorer l'expérience d'achat en magasin. La solution Digital Smart Label™ est intégrée à votre flux de travail existant, ce qui permet d'effectuer des modifications de prix à partir du système du point de vente et de les refléter sur les étiquettes de prix en rayon.

Avantages de la mise en place des
Digital Smart Labels™

Suppression de l'étiquetage papier

 Ne vous contentez pas d'étiquettes en papier imprimées qui peuvent être inexactes, produire des déchets et s'avérer coûteuses à gérer. Avec Digital Smart Labels™, vous pouvez suivre l'emplacement, l'identification, l'inventaire des racks et afficher davantage de spécifications de produits pour aider à optimiser l'efficacité de votre entrepôt. Augmentez la productivité en supprimant l'étiquetage papier et le processus manuel de leur administration. 

Automatisation de l'étiquetage

Pendant que les matières premières ou les produits non finis parcourent la chaîne de montage, l'incorporation de Digital Smart Labels™ peut automatiser le processus d'étiquetage et fournir des informations précieuses sur l'étiquette. Les opérateurs de la chaîne de montage peuvent obtenir plus d'informations sur les produits non finis ou les matières premières circulant entre les points de contact. Automatisez l'étiquetage, transformez votre chaîne de montage et votre processus de fabrication, augmentez l'efficacité opérationnelle et éliminez le gaspillage de papier.

Pleins feux sur les clients

Danavation and Aisle 24 partnering together
Aisle 24 logo

Les Digital Smart Labels™ en action

Chef Cook c'est un service de livraison de repas fondé en 2014 par trois amis animés par des rêves ambitieux. Leur vision vise à réduire le gaspillage alimentaire et soulager la charge mentale associée à la planification des repas. En tant que première entreprise canadienne de prêt-à-cuisiner, ils offrent une alternative écologique au kit de repas traditionnelle. En tant que l'un des plus grands employeurs du pays, l'entreprise offre maintenant des kits de repas prêts-à-manger à des milliers de clients à travers le Québec, l'Ontario et les provinces maritimes.

Liens vers le contenu pertinent du blog

brain with technological illustrations

How AI enhances the
shopping experience

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is becoming a bigger part of our lives as the technology behind it becomes more and more advanced.

warehouse digital smart label

Beyond the shelf: The many applications of
Digital Smart Labels™

When you think about Digital Smart Labels™, your first thought is probably similar to that of many others—it automates pricing and product information at the shelf.

warehouse digital smart label

Electronic labels aren’t just for
displaying price

Unless you found a way to be fully self-sufficient and live off the land, you know that supply shortages have been an ongoing issue for almost everyone during the pandemic.

FR

Skip to main content

Electronic Shelf Labels in Warehousing

Transforming Warehousing

Use Digital Smart Labels™ to transform your warehouse labeling into an automated, process-driven task that will increase operational efficiency while making it easier to identify bins, labels and rack locations.

At Danavation Technologies Corp., we have developed warehousing and bin management software that incorporates the power of digital e-ink bin tags. Our state-of-the-art Digital Smart Labels™ enable businesses to remove paper labels and create operational efficiencies including updating labeling from a central location.

The Digital Smart Labels™ are powered by software tailored to fit the warehousing requirements of today. Additional useful information can be displayed digitally on your warehouse labels that can benefit how items are recorded and managed. Our solution enhances your business by increasing accuracy, eliminating the tedious manual process of replacing paper labels and providing helpful information on the shelf that delivers operational savings.

Our Digital Smart Labels™ offer a class-leading high resolution, high contrast, wide viewability and vibrant colour displays designed to enhance the in-store shopping experience. The Digital Smart Label™ solution is integrated into your existing workflow thus allowing pricing changes to be made from the point-of-sale system and reflected on the labels on the shelf.

Benefits of implementing
Digital Smart Labels™

Remove Paper Labeling

 Don’t settle for printed paper labels that can be inaccurate, produce waste, and are costly to manage. With Digital Smart Labels™, you can track rack location, identification, inventory, and display more product specifications to help transform your warehouse efficiency. Increase productivity by removing paper labeling and the manual process of administering them. 

Automate Paper Labeling

As raw material or unfinished products travel the assembly line, incorporating Digital Smart Labels™ can automate the labeling process and provide valuable information on the label. Assembly line operators can get more information on the unfinished products or raw material travelling between touchpoints. Automate labeling, transform your assembly line and manufacturing process, increase operational efficiency, and remove paper waste.

Customer spotlight

Danavation and Aisle 24 partnering together
Aisle 24 logo

Digital Smart Labels™ in Action

Chef Cook it is a meal delivery service founded in 2014 by three friends with big dreams. Their vision included an effort to reduce food waste and relieve the mental load associated with meal planning. As the first Canadian ready-to-cook company, they provide an eco-friendly alternative to the traditional meal kit. As one of the country’s biggest employers, the company offers ready-to-eat meal kits to thousands of customers around Quebec, Ontario, and the Maritimes.

Similar posts for you

brain with technological illustrations

How AI enhances the
shopping experience

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is becoming a bigger part of our lives as the technology behind it becomes more and more advanced.

warehouse digital smart label

Beyond the shelf: The many applications of
Digital Smart Labels™

When you think about Digital Smart Labels™, your first thought is probably similar to that of many others—it automates pricing and product information at the shelf.

warehouse digital smart label

Electronic labels aren’t just for
displaying price

Unless you found a way to be fully self-sufficient and live off the land, you know that supply shortages have been an ongoing issue for almost everyone during the pandemic.

ENG